Event Coverage

Live Video Coverage
Live Race Timing

Social Media

Follow Us on Instagram
Follow Us on Twitter

Official National Partners

Latest Championships News

2109, 2016

NASA Eastern States Championships presented by Toyo Tires Ready for Green

The third annual NASA Eastern States Championships presented by Toyo Tires will run at Watkins Glen International September 23-25 and is ready for the green flag.
The newly repaved 3.4-mile, 11-turn track located in upstate New York is proving to be a great draw as 350 NASA racers are expected to compete over three days.
What was only a display piece at last year’s NASA Championships, the all-new NASA Prototype élan NP01 will have its inaugural Championship race weekend at The Glen. Jeremy Croiset, NASA director of business development, father of the NASA Prototype series and a competitor in the new prototype is happy with the car and competition so far.
“Things have been going very well with the NP01 program,” Croiset said.

1509, 2016

Follow all the Racing Action LIVE from the NASA Eastern Championships at Watkins Glen – Sep. 22-25, 2016

Racers, fans and family - this year we will have ample amount of options available to you in order to follow all the action LIVE from NASA Eastern Championships at Watkins Glen. Make sure to Like Us on Facebook and Follow Us on Twitter and Instagram. Check all the links to Live Video, Live Timing and Social Media below. Event Coverage Page at NASA Championships Website: https://nasachampionships.com/live-event-coverage/   Live Video Coverage at Livestream(Follow the channel): http://livestream.com/nasa Live Timing will be available exclusively at: https://racehero.io/orgs/nasa Latest Championships News will be posted to: https://nasaspeed.news/race-coverage/nasa-championships/ Like Us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/nasaproracing/ Follow Us on [...]

1409, 2016

Last Call for ESC Registration!

There are only a few days left to get registered for the 2016 NASA Eastern States Championships presented by Toyo Tires - registration closes Sunday September 18th. We have nearly 350 entries for this event already and would love to have you join us! Click here for the "almost final" entry list with corrected car numbers. Also please check out the updated event page for event regulations, facility & paddock & power maps, welcome letter with gate/entry details, garage assignments, dyno and hotel listings, and much more. http://nasachampionships.com/east-event/ Attention registered ESC drivers: you will get another email with final details [...]

3108, 2016

ESC @ WGI is Just 3 Weeks Away!

There is still time to get registered for the 2016 NASA Eastern States Championships. Entry numbers continue to grow for this historic event with many of our fields approaching record numbers. Entry is still available for $899 for three full days of Championship racing at the fantastic Watkins Glen International Circuit. Some class count highlights include 53 Spec Miatas, 48 GTS drivers, 36 in Super Touring, 33 in Spec E30, 22 in Honda Challenge, 20 in American Iron, 16 in Spec E46, and 8 in our brand new NASA Prototype (NP01) Series  - click here for the complete updated entry list. Please direct your attention to [...]

1908, 2016

ESC: Last Chance To Save Money

The early registration option for the 2016 NASA Eastern States Championships from Watkins Glen ends this Sunday, Aug 21. Don't miss out on your chance to secure the lowest entry price for this amazing event. At that time, entry fees will increase by $100. Remember, you can also lock in your entry at the lowest price with the $249 reservation fee option that will also end this Sun. night. So don't miss out, click here to sign up now and save money! The entry list for this historic event continues to grow with strong fields in many of our classes. [...]

1008, 2016

Six Weeks Until Eastern States Championships, More Great News!

Our entry list continues to grow - click here to see who else has signed up! Garage assignments have been posted and linked from the event info page. NASA Northeast has added a Time Trial group to their upcoming August 29-30 event at Watkins Glen! This is a great opportunity to complete your driver qualification minimums if necessary AND get two great test & tune days several weeks in advance! Click here to register for Aug 29-30 at WGI. Contingency Update: Make sure you head over to www.nasaproracing.com/contingencies and check out all the latest programs to be posted. Toyo Tires is back with their fantastic [...]